Lifesaving Team Season 2016-17

 Rob Lifesaving Commitee Director of Lifesaving

Rob Cook (Active Service since 2005)

(Sydney Northern Beaches Lifesaver of the Year 2013-14)

 Wayne Schwebel

Wayne Schwebel (active Service since 1979)

(Life Member Narrabeen Beach SLSC and also SLSSNB awarded 2014 )

 Tony Fitzgibbon Tony Fitzgibbon (Active Service since 2010)
Greg Gillespie Greg Gillespie (Active Service since 1998, awarded a National Medal 2014)
 Will McInnes Will McInnes  (Active Service since 2009)
 Hilton Day Hilton Day ( Active Service since 2012)


Mali Tauro-Cesca

(Narra Water Rats (Youth Members) Captain) (Active Service since 2012)

If you would like to be on the Lifesaving Committee at Narrabeen Beach SLSC, please contact Rob Cook via email: or 0438 463 127